busy doing nothing

That’s how I have lately; that we have been busy but not doing anything in particular.  Busy enough, that my posts have been a distant memory, it’s been over a week!! Whhhaaaa?!?!?  So I’m doing a re-cap of what have been up to.

I tried to read the paper.

IMG_1711

Got a workout in, in our garage gym.  She was thoroughly amused.
IMG_1737

We played at the park…it’s been a vey warm start to our fall!

Our little pumpkin family.  That’s me on the left. (haha)

IMG_1740

Nora took her first bath in the BIG tub.  Cory doesn’t know how to move out of the light so I can take a decent picture.  Amateur.IMG_1745 IMG_1746

I baked some paleo pumpkin chocolate cookies.  SO GOOD!
IMG_1754 IMG_1755

I also ‘started a new business’, if you can call it that…but more on that later.

It was a busy-ish week and a relaxing weekend while Cory was home.

Leave a Reply

