first steps

Nora took a few steps tonight!!  Cory and I were working with her a little bit having her take a few steps between us, which she did a few times, maybe two or three steps.  But then she pulled herself up on the couch an,d without prompting or any help, let go and took three maybe even FOUR magical steps!!  Cory and I were both so surprised and I am so glad he was home to see it!

I can’t believe my baby is going to be walking soon! If I thought crawling made my day busier I can’t imagine what walking will be like.

Here’s to many more steps my sweet.

_MG_7609

One thought on “first steps

Leave a Reply

