A girl and her daddy

Not many things make me much happier than seeing these two interact with each other.  It has made me fall in love with Cory all over again.IMG_6249I wasn’t very close with my dad throughout my life (he has since passed away) and I always wished we had been closer.  I do think it had some negative impact on my life not really having my father engaged it.  I think having a father figure around (whether that be your father or not), is important.  That’s why I am so grateful that Cory is so dedicated to being a good dad.  He tries to make her laugh any chance he can get and loves to be involved with her.

IMG_5901Daddy’s little girl.

Leave a Reply

