Hiatus

I was on a slight hiatus from the blogosphere world.  Not necessarily on purpose, but days went by, my wireless internet wasn’t working (had to order a new router-ugh) and I hate typing long messages/posts on my phone-plus not being on my network I was using a ton of data, when I do try and sit down at the computer while Nora is napping I get a little sidetracked sometimes and before I know it she is up (her naps aren’t long to begin with), and by nighttime all I want to do is crawl in bed and read.  So the days passed and before I knew it, it had been a week since I’d posted!  Get with it mama!

So I am back on the blog wagon and will try to schedule more posts so I don’t feel overwhelmed trying to do it every day (or nearly).

Leave a Reply

