Cutting teeth

Little miss finally has a little tooth poking through. She was gnawing on daddy’s finger last night and he felt something and lo and behold there was a teeny tiny tooth peeking it’s head out.  You can’t quite see it yet but you can feel it!

I have to admit I love her little gummy smile and seeing teeth in there is gonna be weird.  But  know I’ll grow accustom and think her tiny teeth are adorable; I as I do with everything else. 
Poor girl has been a little fussy but I’d say she’s taking it pretty good!

Leave a Reply

