Too cool

It was another beautiful day here in Wyoming yesterday, so I met my friend and her baby at the park and we went for a walk.  She said her boy would refuse to wear sunglasses and offered them to me to see if Nora would keep them on.

She did and she is too cool for words:

IMG_5108

IMG_5107I’m hoping she will get used to them and not think twice about them; not only to protect her eyes, but I mean seriously, could she be any cuter in them.  Her mama can’t live without her sunglasses.

Leave a Reply

