Baby Food

I love making food for little Miss Nora; finding out what she likes and doesn’t like.  Today I made more sweet potatoes (she’s had them before and loved them), but then I made blueberries and mixed them in with the sweet potatoes.  I seriously wanted to eat it; I did have to taste it to make sure it wasn’t yucky or anything.  The blueberries tasted like jam and were so yummy with the potatoes.  As you can tell, Nora liked it too.

IMG_4883

I love the bright beautiful colors of homemade baby food.IMG_4880

One thought on “Baby Food

Leave a Reply

