she doesn’t mind

My beautiful daughter.

She doesn’t mind that I haven’t showered in two days.

She doesn’t mind that I wear sweatpants more often than regular outfits.

She doesn’t mind that I prefer to online shop because I hate going to the store.

She doesn’t mind my singing.

She doesn’t mind the goofy sounds & faces I make to get her to laugh.

She doesn’t mind that I rarely wear makeup or do my hair anymore.

She doesn’t mind that I didn’t workout last week.

All she cares about is that I feed her, change her, entertain her and love her all with sweatpants on and no makeup.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

One thought on “she doesn’t mind

Leave a Reply

