Teething

My poor sweet Nora is teething. She had a low grade fever this morning and hasn’t been sleeping well at night (I brought her into bed with me at midnight last night, she just wouldn’t let me put her down). Poor thing has been cranky and just not herself. Her teeth haven’t cut through yet but I can definitely tell she’s in discomfort.
I’m doing everything I can: Frozen breast milk, frozen teethers, rubbing her gums, Tylenol. I’m hoping this doesn’t last too long; I feel so helpless. All I can do is snuggle her which is all she wants right now.

Processed with VSCOcam with b2 preset

2 thoughts on “Teething

  1. Poor thing! Does she like being in the sling/carrier? At least then she can be held but you can get stuff done. Both of my kids spent a lot of time in the sling when they were feeling crappy.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

