Lazy Day

Christmas came and went.  Sometimes I wish it was more than a day long, it goes so fast.

Cory went ice fishing today and Nora and I stayed behind to be warm and cozy at home. We were lazy today and enjoyed it.  But I am ready to get back to working out (put my new kettle bell and squat rack to good use) and getting back to our schedule…it’s been off a bit since Cory has had time off (but it has been really nice to have him home).

IMG_4273
just waking up from a nap, she is just like me and needs a little time to wake up.

IMG_4279

Leave a Reply

