Our First Christmas Tree

We got our Christmas tree this weekend, our first as a trio! I only started having a real tree since being with Cory and I LOVE it.   I love it all; walking around looking for the perfect one, smelling the fresh pine, hearing the Christmas music blaring, and supporting Wyoming trees and people.

_MG_6904_MG_6906

_MG_6909

Which one to chose??

_MG_6912

Then I had some fun with the Christmas lights, Nora loved to look at them.

_MG_6972

_MG_6915_MG_6921 _MG_6928 _MG_6932 _MG_6936

And of course they went straight to the mouth.

_MG_6964

Such a beautiful girl

_MG_6971_MG_6977

The lights were hung with care..well kind of, we argued on ‘how’ to put the lights on.  I am strategic, he tosses them on.

_MG_6980

Then I had to get a bokeh shot.  I love bokeh.

One thought on “Our First Christmas Tree

Leave a Reply

