Daddy’s Little Girl

I’ve definitely fallen more in love with my husband watching him interact with our daughter. There’s something about watching the man I love coddle, talk sweetly to, and rock this tiny being, that just melts my heart.
Combing her hair after bath time.
Singing to her.
Making goofy faces and sounds to get her to laugh.
Dressing her (albeit not always to my standards).
Reading her bed time stories.
Calling her his princess.
Feeding her her bedtime bottle.
Giving her nightly baths.
It’s made me even more proud and happy to call him my husband, and Nora’s daddy.

IMG_3890.JPG

IMG_3967.JPG

IMG_3955.JPG

One thought on “Daddy’s Little Girl

  1. This is just too cute! I have to agree I fell even more in love with Eric after having Camden and even now I love seeing the two of them interact. I could not have asked for a better dad for my cub.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

