Some Days

Some days I get a lot done.

Some days I get nothing done.

Some days Nora is fussy and doesn’t want to nap (boy that makes for a fun night).

Some days she’s a perfect angel.

Some days she only wants me.

Some days she won’t let me set her down…at all.

Some days I take a nap.

Some days I wish I had.

Some days I workout.

Some days I think about working out.

Some days we don’t even make it outside.

Some days I’m like the paparazzi taking photos of Nora.

Some days I’m still amazed at this perfect girl we made.

Some days I still can’t believe I am a mother.

_MG_6649 copy
perfection.
Leave a Reply

