Nora’s Nursery

I am just now getting my photos from the photo shoot we did when Nora was born and they are beautiful!  I wanted to share the one’s of Nora’s room because I took a lot of time and energy to decorate it.  We didn’t know she was going to be a girl so I made it gender neutral.  I wanted the look to be eclectic and vintage, with pieces from our past.

IMG_3498
Gotta love Etsy!
babynora-80
My dad’s bronzed baby shoes
babynora-77-1
I made the sunshine sign, bought the welded leaf in Oregon and Nora loves to stare at the buttons while getting changed.
babynora-79-1
These are my baby shoes
babynora-120
The planter is my mom’s childhood piggy bank and vintage children’s book and glass rocking horse from a friend.
babynora-122-1
Baby pictures of me and Cory.

babynora-123

2 thoughts on “Nora’s Nursery

Leave a Reply

