Sunday Funday

Yes I am a day late and a dollar short, but I never PROMISED that this would be a daily blog, just that I would do my best.  Honestly sometimes I just don’t have time, and by the time I get Nora settled into bed and me in bed, I just want to read and relax, not sit on the computer.

Sundays are Cory’s only day off so we try and spend it together.  He did want to go fishing and I felt like staying at home–big surprise– (it was a dreary, cloudy day); he decided to stay home with his girls and we spent the majority of the day being lazy (that’s what Sundays are for, right!?).

Cory found a new way to calm Nora down.  Although I am sure it won’t always work, and it may have entertained us (and the dog) more than her.

One thought on “Sunday Funday

Leave a Reply

