My Growing Belly

YES, I have already given birth and am no longer pregnant. BUT I took a lot of time and energy into taking progressional belly photos so damn it I need to post them somewhere! I loved watching and feeling my belly grow. It really is a miracle to have a life growing inside of you. I mean, just saying it sounds impossible. And I know for some women it is, had I not been able to go through treatment it would’ve been for me. I am very appreciative of my fortunes and that I got to bring this wonderful life into the world.

Week19-40

_MG_5788_MG_5792_MG_5810_MG_5819_MG_5825_MG_5838_MG_5869_MG_5891_MG_5901_MG_5919_MG_5930_MG_5945_MG_5949_MG_5960_MG_5964_MG_6001_MG_6265_MG_6290_MG_6292_MG_6313_MG_6323_MG_6328

4 thoughts on “My Growing Belly

  1. I love these! You should make a flipbook! I took pictures every month for the first pregnancy (even wearing the same shirt because I’m type A like that). For the second…ha. Things were a bit crazier! 🙂 I got a few though. I’m curious about what you meant by treatment…

    Like

    1. I had to go through some infertility treatment. Luckily it worked with only doing oral medication and not IVF or anything. Took about a year to conceive with trial and error of meds, but when we got our first ‘ok’ to try we got little miss!

      Like

Leave a Reply

