One month old

I can’t believe it’s already been one month, but yet again I feel like Nora has been a part of my life for so much longer that.  She’s been nothing short of a blessing to our family.  Here are some things that Nora likes and has done so far:

loves to be held and rocked 

poops whenever dad holds her 😉 

loves her pacifier to sooth her

Sleep sheep set on ‘ocean’ to sleep to

weighs 9.3 pounds

not a fan of the bright sun in her eyes

she has mommy and daddy wrapped around her tiny finger

one month old

Being a stay at home mom is a 24-hour, no days off, tough job, and I wouldn’t trade it for anything.  I really can’t believe how easily I fell into this role and how much I enjoy it.

 

Leave a Reply

