First Blog post

This is my first blog post, so be kind….and patient while I grasp this concept of not only blogging but sharing our life with you.

The reason I wanted to start a blog was so that Cory, my husband, and I could share a little piece of our life with friends and family without posting our business all over Facebook and the like.  I’m sure not everyone wants to see a million pictures of our beautiful daughter, Nora Jane,  so this is for those that do.  It’s also a way for me to sit down and catalog our life so I don’t forget the little things and I can look back on our life together and be grateful for every little moment.This is my introductory post, and following this I will begin to catalog our life together.

First came love, then came marriage, then came Nora, and so our story goes.

One thought on “First Blog post

Leave a Reply

